• Gaming Hall of Fame

    The Gaming Hall of Fame

    Honoring Leaders and Legends of the Industry

    Since 1989, the Gaming Hall of Fame has recognized gaming legends, pioneers and business leaders for their lasting impacts on the industry. Each year, an annual Hall of Fame class is selected by an independent panel of gaming executives.

    You can view every class of inductees here.

    Class of 2022
    • Gavin Isaacs
    • Virginia McDowell
    • Michael D. Rumbolz
    Class of 2021
    • Jeremy M. Jacobs
    • Jim Shore
    • Knute Knudson, Jr.
    Class of 2020
    • James R. Maida
    • Jeffrey A. Silver
    • Dr. Mark Yoseloff
    Class of 2019
    • Elaine Hodgson
    • Stanley Mallin
    • Ernie Moody
    Class of 2018
    • Peter Carlino
    • Richard Haddrill
    • Philip Hannifin
    • Steven Perksie
    Class of 2017
    • Diana Bennett
    • John Breeding
    • Joe Kaminkow
    • Mel Wolzinger