G2E 2014 - 26th Annual Gaming Hall of Fame

Video | 10.01.2014

Wrapping up day two of G2E 2014, the American Gaming Association hosted the 26th Annual Gaming Hall of Fame at Hyde Bellagio. Four industry leaders were inducted, including: Bob Faiss (posthumously), Gaming Law Expert, Lionel Sawyer; Patricia Becker, the first - and only - female member of the Nevada Gaming Control Board; Jan Jones Blackhurst, Executive Vice President of Communications, Government Relations & Corporate Responsibilities for Caesars Entertainment; and Ernest L. Stevens, Jr., Chairman of the National Indian Gaming Association.

AmerGamingAssn @AmerGamingAssn

RT @PreteInDC: Listen to the first episode of The Over/Under to hear @SaraSlaneAGA discuss potential federal action from Capitol H… https://t.co/2K8JXHcRvv

November 13, 2018

Sign Up For Updates

Stay up to date on all the latest news from the gaming industry. We promise not to share your contact information or flood your inbox.