• about

    Board of Directors

    AGA’s Board of Directors is composed of leaders from across the industry who convene regularly to discuss a wide range of issues affecting the current and future state of casino gaming.
    Chairman of the Board
    Jim Allen
    CEO, Seminole Hard Rock Gaming
    Board of Directors
    Renato Ascoli
    CEO, Global Gaming, IGT
    Chris Augenstein
    SVP & Head of the Americas, Nutanix
    Kim Barker Lee
    EVP & Chief Legal Officer, Bally’s Corporation
    Bo Bernhard
    VP, Economic Development, University of Nevada-Las Vegas
    Andrew Bimson
    COO, North America, Sportradar
    Andrew Burke
    CEO, Bluberi Gaming
    Rodney Butler
    Chairman, Foxwoods Resort Casino
    Bill Carstanjen
    CEO, Churchill Downs
    Mary Cheeks
    President & General Manager, Jamul Casino
    John Connelly
    Global CEO, Interblock
    Bruce Dall
    President, MotorCity Casino Hotel
    Janie Dillard
    Senior Executive Officer, Division of Commerce, Choctaw Nation
    Alex Dixon
    President & CEO, Q Casino
    Stanton Dodge
    Chief Legal Officer, DraftKings, Inc.
    Michael Dominelli
    President, NRT Tech
    Jay Dorris
    President & CEO, Wind Creek Hospitality
    Tim Drehkoff
    CEO, Rush Street Gaming
    Neil Erlick
    Chief Corporate Development Officer, Nuvei Technologies Inc.
    Hector Fernandez
    CEO, Aristocrat Gaming, Aristocrat Technologies
    Mark Fulton
    President & COO, Cherokee Nation Entertainment, LLC
    Eric Hausler
    CEO, Greenwood Racing
    Amy Howe
    President & CEO, FanDuel Group
    Deron Hunsberger
    Chief Commercial Officer, Ainsworth Game Technology
    Michael Isaacman
    Chief Commercial Officer, Shift4
    Marko Ivanov
    SVP, Diversified Markets, TransUnion
    Lou Jacobs
    Co-CEO, Delaware North
    Christopher Justice
    CEO, Pavilion Payments
    Cathryn Lai
    Chief Commercial Officer, OpenBet
    Oliver Lamb
    SVP, Product Compliance, Kambi
    Bill Lance
    Secretary of State, The Chickasaw Nation
    Karen Lewis
    Head of Development - U.S., bet365
    David Lopez
    President & CEO, AGS
    Martin Lycka
    SVP for American Regulatory Affairs and Responsible Gambling, Entain plc
    Mark Macarro
    Tribal Chairman, Pechanga Band of Luiseño Indians
    Jody Madigan
    COO, Mohegan Gaming and Entertainment
    Rick Meitzler
    President, CEO North America, Novomatic
    Ayesha Molino
    Senior Vice President of Public Affairs, MGM Resorts International
    Rob Norton
    President, Cordish Global Gaming, The Cordish Companies
    Mike Palm
    Vice President of Operations, Circa Resorts LLC
    Joe Pappano
    Co-CEO, Sightline Payments
    John Parsons
    VP, Gaming, Trustly
    John Payne
    President & COO, VICI Properties
    Ron Reese
    SVP, Global Communications & Corporate Affairs, Las Vegas Sands
    Anna Sainsbury
    CEO & Co-Founder, GeoComply
    James Siva
    Vice Chairman, Tribal Council, Morongo Band of Mission Indians
    Jay Snowden
    President & CEO, PENN Entertainment
    Steve Sutherland
    President & CEO, Konami Gaming
    Randy Taylor
    President & CEO, Everi
    Laurens Vosloo
    CEO, San Manuel Band of Mission Indians
    Joe Watkins
    President, WorldPay Gaming Solutions, Worldpay from FIS
    Ellen Whittemore
    EVP & General Counsel, Wynn Resorts
    Robert Willenborg
    CEO, J&J Ventures Gaming
    Matt Wilson
    CEO, Light and Wonder
    Marcus Yoder
    Chief Commercial Officer, Playtech